Halo books in chronological order

8.61    5,370 ratings    118 reviews
halo books in chronological order

Halo Series by Eric S. Nylund

File Name: halo books in chronological order.zip
Size: 34442 Kb
Published 03.01.2019

Game Theory: Halo Armor's FATAL Flaw!

Order of Halo Books

Skip to main content. Halo Books. As someone who was introduced to modern games through the Halo series, I've become a huge fan of the Halo universe, and the countless characters and backstories present in the expansive lore. I've read all of the current novels in the Halo book series, and I thought I'd give my opinions on this set of three, which are the fourth, fifth, and sixth Halo books to be published. First I will recommend reading the first three novels before these.

Publication Order of Halo: Forerunner Trilogy Books

The Halo series is a successful book series comprising of tie-in novels based on the military science fiction genre. This series is adapted from the famous video game series of the same name that was created by the Bungie software company. After the successful run of the game version, the creators decided to try their hands at presenting it in the format of novels. And so, they roped in a number of authors, who penned the various chapters of the game series in their own style and based on their own understanding. Some of the most prominent authors to have contributed the novel series include Eric Nylund, William C. Dietz, Greg Bear, Tobias S.

The following is a timeline of canonical fiction for Halo media and promotional material, including video games, novels, comics, short stories, movies, and audio. Some dates are approximate. Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki. This article is an orphan, meaning few or no articles link to it. Please help by introducing links to this page.

4 thoughts on “Halo Series by Eric S. Nylund

  1. Currently, I'm trying to catch up on my Halo lore through the books and find an accurate or up to date listing of the lore in chronological order.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *