Michelle paver chronicles of ancient darkness

9.96  ·  7,892 ratings  ·  650 reviews
michelle paver chronicles of ancient darkness

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Series by Michelle Paver

File Name: michelle paver chronicles of ancient darkness.zip
Size: 13314 Kb
Published 25.11.2018

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Trailer

T he six stories are set in the Stone Age, with Torak and Renn as the main characters.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness: Wolf Brother : Book 1

With her spear she snares them. She devours them. Eostra truly is an eater of souls. Winter is coming. Souls' Night draws near. Eostra the Eagle Owl Mage holds the clans in the grip of terror. Torak must leave the Forest and seek her lair in the Mountain of Ghosts, while Renn faces an agonizing decision.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Series. Book 1. Wolf Brother by Michelle Paver. Six thousand years ago. Evil stalks the land. Onl… More. Want to Read.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness is a series of six historical fantasy novels by the British author Michelle Paver , her first books for children. The main story arc revolves around Torak and his quest to defeat the Soul Eaters, a group of power hungry mages who seek out to destroy all life in the forest. Paver has called it simply "a single story: the tale of Torak's discovery of himself and his world. Since the 30 May release of the first book in the series, Wolf Brother , the series has gained critical acclaim and commercial success worldwide. Wolf Brother became a national bestseller in the United States, and the rights to the series were bought by 20th Century Fox to be made into major motion pictures. The books are set years ago in prehistoric Europe during the Stone Age. The main character, Torak, alone in the world, soon meets a lone wolf cub, Wolf, with whom he can communicate having spent around three months in a wolf den as a baby.

Top Authors

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 3 business days When will my order arrive? Michelle Paver. Home Contact us Help Free delivery worldwide.


1 thoughts on “Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Series by Michelle Paver

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *